30 Days WoT Premium Account, Free Tank & Garage Slot!

Looking to enter World of Tanks, but not sure where to start? How about right here with 30 Days of WoT Premium Account time, the speedy U.S. T2 Light Tank, and a free Garage Slot?

At Tier II, the U.S. T2 Light Tank is perfect for players who like to move fast, hit hard, vanish and repeat the cycle! It has a high DPM, fast aim time, good camouflage, and an outstanding top speed of 72 km/h. As with most lights, it's thin armor won't allow for head-on brawling, but for low-Tier passive scouting, the T2 Light Tank is your ride! 

Note: If you own the T2 Light Tank already, you will not be reimbursed for the vehicle; you will, however, still get the free Garage Slot!

Special: 30 Days  WoT Premium Account + Free T2 Light Tank

OFFER BEGINS: October 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: November 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
ONCE PER ACCOUNT

 BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

30 Days WoT Premium Account + Free T2 Light Tank

$17.31
YOU PAY
$12.59
(27% OFF)

BUY NOW

Close