30 Days WoT Premium Account, Free Tank & More!

Looking to enter World of Tanks, but not sure where to start? How about right here with 30 Days of WoT Premium Account time, the Soviet T-29 Tier III medium tank, 100% trained Crew, and a Garage Slot? Be sure to check out the deal below! 


Special: 30 Days  WoT Premium Account +
Free T-29

OFFER BEGINS: November 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: December 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
ONCE PER ACCOUNT

 BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

30 Days WoT Premium Account + T-29

  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • III T-29  
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

$17.31
YOU PAY
$11.99
(30% OFF)

BUY NOW

Close