30 Days WoT Premium Account, Free Tank & More!

Looking to enter World of Tanks, but not sure where to start? How about right here with 30 Days of WoT Premium Account time, the punchy T-28E with F-30 Tier IV medium tank, 100% trained Crew, and a Garage Slot?

This medium combines the body of a T-28 with an 85mm F-30 cannon that has a decent rate of fire, penetration, and alpha damage. It's also an excellent Soviet medium Crew trainer!

Be sure to pick yours up today!


Special: 30 Days  WoT Premium Account +
Free T-28E with F-30

OFFER BEGINS: March 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: April 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
ONCE PER ACCOUNT

 BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

30 Days WoT Premium Account +
T-28E with F-30

$19.28
YOU PAY
$11.99
(37% OFF)

BUY NOW

Close