30 Days WoT Premium Account, Free Tank & More!

Looking to enter World of Tanks, but not sure where to start? How about right here with 30 Days of WoT Premium Account time, the medium Großtraktor-Krupp Tier III tank, 100% trained Crew, and a Garage Slot? Be sure to check out the deal below! 


Special: 30 Days  WoT Premium Account +
Free Großtraktor - Krupp

OFFER BEGINS: June 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: July 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
ONCE PER ACCOUNT

 BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

30 Days WoT Premium Account +
Großtraktor - Krupp

$18.19
YOU PAY
$12.59
(30% OFF)

BUY NOW

Close