30 Days WoT Premium Account, Free Tank & More!

Looking to enter World of Tanks in the New Year, but not sure where to start? How about right here with 30 Days of WoT Premium Account time, the Soviet BT-7 Artillery Tier III light tank, 100% trained Crew, and a Garage Slot? Be sure to check out the deal below! 


Special: 30 Days  WoT Premium Account +
Free BT-7 Artillery

OFFER BEGINS: January 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: February 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
ONCE PER ACCOUNT

 BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

30 Days WoT Premium Account + BT-7 Artillery

$17.31
YOU PAY
$11.99
(30% OFF)

BUY NOW

Close