Blow Away Enemies with the 105 leFH18B2!

Starting today, the 105 leFH18B has taken over the shop! Not familiar with the 105 leFH18B? According to the Tankopedia, of all SPGs in the game, this little tank has some of the highest stats.

It also has a short reload time so you can bring the pain to enemies as quickly as possible! 

If you love SPGs, or are an avid collector, you can add the elusive vehicle to your Garage!


Special Offer:
105 leFH18B2

OFFER BEGINS: Oct. 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Oct. 26, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • 105 leFH18B2 War Chest: $62.99 (20% Off)
  • 105 leFH18B2 Ultimate: $46.99 (15% Off)
  • 105 leFH18B2 Loaded: $36.99 (10% Off)
  • 105 leFH18B2: $19.99
105 leFH18B2 War Chest: $62.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

105 leFH18B2 Ultimate: $46.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • V 105 leFH18B2  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 2,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

105 leFH18B2 Loaded: $36.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

105 leFH18B2: $19.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close