Revenge of the XP Weekend!

This weekend you can earn repeatable ×1.5 for XP and pick-up Emblems, Decals, Consumables, and other items in special missions!


Experience Weekend Bonus

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, July 17 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, July 20 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Experience Weekend
  • On The Offensive!
  • Sweep Them Aside!
  • Victory Screech!
Experience Weekend

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable

Rewards:

  • ×1.5 XP
On The Offensive!

Conditions:

  • Deal 2,500 HP damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Twice each day

Rewards:

  • 1× Token:"Penetration"
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit
Sweep Them Aside!

Conditions:

  • Destroy five (5) enemy vehicles in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted
  • Once per day

Restrictions:

  • Once each day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 1× Token:"Penetration"
  • Emblems: "Dragon"
Victory Screech!

Conditions:

  • Earn 6×"Penetration" Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • Decals: "Drakkar"

Emblem: "Dragon"

  • For all map types
  • Historical
  • Suitable for all vehicles

Decal: "Drakkar"

  • 1:1 aspect ratio
  • For all map types
  • Non-historical
  • Suitable for all vehicles
 
 
Close