XP Weekend and Missions

Take advantage of repeatable ×1.5 XP and pick up Camouflage, Emblems, Personal Reserves, and more XP in special missions!


Experience Weekend

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, December 4 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, December 7 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Experience Weekend
  • Experience Weekend 1
  • Experience Weekend 2
  • Experience Weekend 3
Experience Weekend

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable

Rewards:

  • ×1.5 XP
Experience Weekend 1

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in five (5) Victorious battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Once per day

Rewards:

  • Camouflage: "Dazzle"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Experience Weekend 2

Conditions:

  • Destroy five (5) enemy vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day

Rewards:

  • Emblems: "Stripes"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Experience Weekend 3

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Collect 6×"Shell" Tokens
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 30,000XP
Close