Crush the Blues with Our XP Weekend Bonus

Feeling down? Crush the blues by earning extra XP, Consumables, Emblems, and more in our weekend missions!


Experience Weekend Bonus

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, August 7 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS ENDMonday, August 10 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Experience Weekend
  • Weekend Blitz
  • Crush the Foe!
  • Experience Well Earned
Experience Weekend

Rewards:

  • ×1.5XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable
Weekend Blitz

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit
  • 1× Token:"Shell"

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • Two (2) times per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
Crush the Foe!

Rewards:

  • 1× Token:"Shell"
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +200%Free XP (1 hour)
  • Emblems: "Triangle 1"
• For all map types

• Historical

• Suitable for all vehicles

Conditions:

  • Destroy five (5) enemy vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
Experience Well Earned

Rewards:

  • 30,000XP
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Earn 6×"Shell" Tokens
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
Close