Experience Weekend & Missions!

It's the weekend! Time to earn bonus repeatable XP and grab some Consumables, Emblems, Personal Reserves, and even more XP in our mission challenges!


Experience Weekend Bonus

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, May 1 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, May 4 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Mission: Experience Weekend
  • Mission: Weekend Blitz
  • Mission: Crush the Foe!
  • Mission: Experience Well Earned
Mission: Experience Weekend

Rewards:

  • ×1.5XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable
Mission: Weekend Blitz

Rewards:

  • 1× Token:"Shell"
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Five (5) times per day
Mission: Crush the Foe!

Rewards:

  • 1× Token:"Shell"
  • Emblems: Card 6
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +200%Free XP (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Destroy five (5) vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day
Mission: Experience Well Earned

Rewards:

  • 30,000XP
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Must have 14 "Shell"Tokens
  • Tokens
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
Close