x4 XP Weekend & Missions

This weekend you can earn ×4 for XP the first win each day and pick-up Emblems, Decals, Consumables, and other items in special missions!


×4 First Win Weekend

MISSIONS BEGINFriday, June 19 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS ENDMonday, June 22 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

×4 XP for the First Win Each Day

  • On The Offensive!
  • Sweep Them Aside!
  • Victory Screech!
On The Offensive!

Conditions:

  • Deal 2,500 HP damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Twice each day

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit
  • 1× Token:"Penetration"
Sweep Them Aside!

Conditions:

  • Destroy five (5) enemy vehicles in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted
  • Once per day

Restrictions:

  • Once each day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 1× Token:"Penetration"
  • Emblems: "Emblem 17"
For all map types

Historical

Suitable for all vehicles
Victory Screech!

Conditions:

  • Earn 6×"Penetration" Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • Decals: "Jumping Bull"
For all map types

Non-historical

1:2 aspect ratio

Suitable for all vehicles
Close