x3 XP Weekend & Missions

We are closing out the month with more exciting missions! This weekend, get x3 XP on the first win of the day and earn in-game goods in other special missions!


×3 Experience Weekend Bonus & Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, September 24 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, September 27 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • x3 Experience Weekend
  • Mission: Sharpshooter
  • Mission: Battle On!
  • Mission: Weekend Special - Finale
x3 Experience Weekend

Rewards:

  • x3 XP

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Complete the daily x2 XP multiplier for the first Victory
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • First Win of the Day only
Mission: Sharpshooter

Conditions:

  • Destroy two vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions:

  • Twice per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Battle On!

Conditions:

  • Play a battle and be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team ten (10) times

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Once per day
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Emblem: "T-Rex"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Weekend Special - Finale

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×"Shell" Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
Close