x3 XP Weekend & Missions

This weekend, get x3 XP on the first win of the day and earn in-game goods in other special missions! 

Make this weekend even more exciting by picking up a Tier VIII tank and taking part in Frontline Stage III


×3 Experience Weekend Bonus & Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, October 22 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, October 25 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • x3 Experience Weekend
  • Mission: Sharpshooter
  • Mission: Battle On!
  • Mission: Weekend Special - Finale
x3 Experience Weekend

Rewards:

  • x3XP

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • First Win of the Day only
Mission: Sharpshooter

Conditions:

  • Destroy two (2) vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Twice per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large Repair Kit
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Battle On!

Conditions:

  • Play 10 battles and be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Decal: "Spider in Web"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Weekend Special - Finale

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×"Shell" Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)
Close