Weekend Specials: x3 XP & Missions

October is here, and we are celebrating this weekend with plenty of missions! Get x3 XP on the first win of the day and earn in-game goods in other special missions.


×3 Experience Weekend Bonus & Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, October 1 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, October 4 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • x3 Experience Weekend
  • Mission: Weekend Special 1
  • Mission: Weekend Special 2
  • Mission: Weekend Special - Finale
x3 Experience Weekend

Rewards:

  • x3 XP

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Complete the daily x2 XP multiplier for the first Victory
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • First Win of the Day only
Mission: Weekend Special 1

Conditions:

  • Earn 2,500 Base XP in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Emblem: "Skull 3"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Weekend Special 2

Conditions:

  • Cause 5,000 HP of damage in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Twice per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Weekend Special - Finale

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×"Shell" Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Decal: "Viper"
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)
Close