x3 Crew XP, x2 XP Weekend & More!

After years of negotiations, the Paris Peace Accords were signed on January 27, 1973, by the United States and Vietnam. It marked the end of U.S. involvement in the conflict. To mark the date, players can get triple Crew XP per Victorious Battle, a discount on Crew Qualification changes, and  a ×2 XP bonus for four (4) specific vehicles.


x3 Crew XP, x2 XP, and Crew Specialization Discount

BEGINS: Friday, Jan. 24 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
ENDS: Monday, Jan. 27 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

25% Gold Discount for Qualification Change

  • Triple Crew XP for Victories
  • Hell Tracks
Triple Crew XP for Victories

Rewards:

  • ×3 Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious Battle

Restrictions:

  • All vehicles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Grand Battle, Random Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable
Hell Tracks

Rewards:

  • ×2 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top five (5) XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

Close