Double XP and XP Weekend Fever Missions

The cold weather is coming in, creating ideal conditions for — you guessed it — XP Fever! The only known treatment is an overdose of XP! Fortunately, we've got Double XP and XP Fever missions all weekend long! Check out the respective tables that follow for a complete breakdown.

SPECIAL MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, Nov. 15 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
SPECIAL MISSIONS END: Monday, Nov. 18 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

×2 XP for Wins

MISSION: REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:

×2 XP Weekend

  • ×2 XP
  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle
  • Grand Battles, Random Battles, and Ranked Battles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Repeatable

XP Fever Missions

 Important — to activate the XP Fever missions, click the following button:

ACTIVATE XP FEVER MISSIONS

MISSION: REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
XP Fever ×1.5XP Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle.  
  • Must be in a Premium vehicle
  • Random Battles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Repeatable
XP Fever X 
  • Must be in a Regular Tier X vehicle
  • Grand Battles, Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First Victory does not count
  • Repeatable
XP Fever at Tier II–V  15,000XP  Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in 25 Victorious battles.  
  • Must be in a Premium Tier II-V vehicle
  • Random Battles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Repeatable
XP Fever at Tier VI–VII  30,000XP 
  • Must be in a Premium Tier VI-VII vehicle
  • Random Battles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Repeatable
XP Fever at Tier VIII 50,000XP
  • Must be in a Premium Tier VIII vehicle
  • Random Battles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Repeatable
XP Fever at Tier X
  • Must be in a Tier X vehicle
  • Grand Battles, Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First Victory does not count
  • Repeatable 
Close