Duck and Cover: x2 XP Weekend!

Happy weekend, tankers! Sure, everyone's excited about Team Clash, but don't forget to take advantage of double XP and grab Consumables, Emblems, and Camouflage by completing the missions listed below.


Weekend Special 4: Duck-and-Cover Edition

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, January 29 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, February 1 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Experience Weekend
  • That's a Lot of Damage!
  • Tank Destroyerinator
  • Hot Bed of Coals
Experience Weekend

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable

Reward:

  • ×2Combat XP
That's a Lot of Damage!

Conditions:

  • Deal 1,500 HP damage in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit
  • 1× Token: U.S.A.
Tank Destroyerinator

Conditions:

  • Destroy three (3) enemy vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Emblems: "Duck-Billed Terror"
  • 1× Token: U.S.A.
Hot Bed of Coals

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Collect 4× U.S.A. Tokens
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Camouflage: "All-season WG Fest"
Close