x2 XP Weekend

Double your XP and earn other goodies in Supply Raid Missions for specific vehicle Tiers!


×2 XP Weekend

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, Dec. 20, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, Dec. 23, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Important — to access the following mission, please activate the Redemption Code:

ACTIVATE REDEMPTION CODE

  • Mission: Double XP for Victory
Mission: Double XP for Victory

Rewards: 

  • ×2 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • All vehicles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Random Battles
  • Repeatable
Close