x2 Crew XP Weekend & Missions

It's the weekend! Don't miss your chance to grab repeatable ×2 Crew XP, Emblems, Decals, Personal Reserves and additional XP!


Crew Experience

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, November 20 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS BEGIN: Monday, November 23 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Crew XP
  • Metal Boxes
  • Split Their Skulls!
  • Supplies
Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP
Metal Boxes

Conditions:

  • Destroy two (2) enemy vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Three (3) times per day

Rewards:

  • 1,000 XP
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Split Their Skulls!

Conditions:

  • Damage or destroy five (5) enemy vehicles internal or external modules or injure members of their Crew:
    • Only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle are counted

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day

Rewards:

  • Emblem: "Mace"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Supplies

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle
  • Collect 10×"Shell" Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Decals: "Claw Marks"
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
Close