x2 Crew XP Weekend + Tier Challenge Missions

It's the weekend and that time of month to give props to those who run the machines — your Crew! Show them a little love by doubling their XP; you can also earn other goodies in Supply Raid Missions for specific vehicle Tiers!


Crew XP & Supply Raid Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, August 9, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, August 12, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important — to access the following missions, please use the this redemption code:

2NN22T2A9C

REDEEM CODE

  • Mission: Double Crew XP for Victories
  • Mission: Tier II-V Challenge
  • Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge
  • Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge
Mission: Double Crew XP for Victories

Rewards: 

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • All vehicles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Repeatable
Mission: Tier II-V Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Small Repair Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three battles

Restrictions: 

Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Small First Aid Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and damage 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and destroy 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

Close