Weekend Specials: x2 Crew XP & Missions

We are kicking off the first weekend in August right! This weekend you can earn double Crew XP, consumables, decals, and more by completing the following missions.


Weekend Special

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, August 6 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, August 9 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Crew Experience Weekend
  • Doge Days of August
  • Restock
  • Weekend Special Finale
Crew Experience Weekend

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Ten (10) times per day
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP
Doge Days of August

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in five (5) battles

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Emblem: "doge protec"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Restock

Conditions:

  • Destroy three enemy vehicles in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Twice per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Weekend Special Finale

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×"Shell" Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • Decal: "Bomb"
Close