x2 Crew XP Weekend & Missions

Attention High Rock Challenge Players:

If you chose the Nerds team for the Highway Rock Challenge, this is your reward weekend!
Please see our complete article for details!


Take care of your Crews with repeatable double XP and earn Consumables, Emblems, and Decals in our challenging missions!


Crew Experience Weekend

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, July 24 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS ENDMonday, July 27 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Crew Experience Weekend
  • A Small Task
  • Red Hot!
  • Cleverly Done
Crew Experience Weekend

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable
A Small Task

Rewards:

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit
  • 1× Token:"Detonation"

Conditions:

  • Deal 1,000 HP damage in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Five (5) times per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
Red Hot!

Rewards:

  • 1× Token:"Detonation"
  • Emblems: "Chili Pepper"
• For all map types

• Historical

• Suitable for all vehicles

Conditions:

  • Destroy 15 tanks in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
Cleverly Done

Rewards:

  • Decals: "T-Rex"
• For all map types

• Non-historical

• 1:1 aspect ratio

• Suitable for all vehicles

Conditions:

  • Earn 12×"Detonation" Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
Close