Independence for Colombia: x2 Crew XP Weekend & More

Independence Madness rolls on with three missions for Colombia! Plus, it's the weekend and that time of month to give props to those who run the machines — your Crew — so show them a little love by doubling their XP! You can also earn other goodies in Supply Raid Missions for specific vehicle Tiers — use the two redemption codes and go to it!


Independence for Colombia Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, July 19, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, July 22, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important — to activate the following missions, please use the following redemption code:

20DEJULIODE1810

REDEEM CODE

  • Independence for Colombia I
  • Independence for Colombia II
  • Independence for Colombia III
Independence for Colombia I

Rewards:

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Deal 1,000 damage over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • Five (5) times per account
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X
Independence for Colombia II

Rewards:

  • 1× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Destroy five (5) vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • Five (5) times per account
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X
Independence for Colombia III

Rewards:

  • 1× Emblem:Flag of Colombia

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • Six (6) times per account
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X

Crew XP & Tier Challenge Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, July 19, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, July 22, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important — to activate the "Double Crew XP for Victories" and "Tier Challenge" missions, please use the following redemption code:

JULYX2CREWXPWEEKEND

REDEEM CODE

  • Mission: Double Crew XP for Victories
  • Mission: Tier II-V Challenge
  • Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge
  • Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge
Mission: Double Crew XP for Victories

Rewards: 

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • All vehicles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Repeatable
Mission: Tier II-V Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Small Repair Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three battles

Restrictions: 

Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Small First Aid Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and damage 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and destroy 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

Close