x2 Crew XP Weekend & Missions

Take care of your Crews with repeatable double XP and earn Consumables, Emblems, and Decals in our challenging missions!


Crew Experience Weekend

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, June 26 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS ENDMonday, June 29 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Crew Experience Weekend
  • Singular Focus
  • Commitiment
  • Sheer Will
Crew Experience Weekend

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable
Singular Focus

Rewards:

  • 1× Token:"Detonation"
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Deal 1,000 HP damage in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Five (5) times per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
Commitiment

Rewards:

  • 1× Token:"Detonation"
  • Emblems: "doge protec"
For all map types

Non-historical

Suitable for all vehicles

Conditions:

  • Destroy 15 tanks in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
Sheer Will

Rewards:

  • Decals: "Jumping Dog"
For all map types

Non-historical

1:2 aspect ratio

Suitable for all vehicles

Conditions:

  • Collect 12"Detonation" Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
Close