x2 Crew XP Weekend & Missions

We have an exciting weekend featuring x2 Crew XP and missions that rewards consumables and Decals!

While you are in-game over the weekend, be sure to be on the hunt for our "wild turkeys" in Turkey Shoot 2021! Bag one of these turkeys for a free 250 Gold!


Thanksgiving ×2 Crew Experience Weekend Bonus & Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, November 19 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, November 22 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • x2 Crew Experience Weekend
  • Bullseye
  • Observer
  • Weekend Special 3 - Finale
x2 Crew Experience Weekend

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Play a battle and be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles and Grand Battles
  • 10 times per day
  • Tier IV–X vehicles
Bullseye

Conditions:

  • Destroy a total of 10 vehicles in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Oncer per day
  • Random Battles and Grand Battles
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Decal: "Bang! Bullseye!"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Observer

Conditions:

  • Cause a total of 2,500 HP of spotting damage in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Twice per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Weekend Special 3 - Finale

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×"Shell" Tokens
  • Log-in

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • 3× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
Close