x1.5 XP Weekend!

×1.5 XP Weekend!

MISSION BEGINS: Friday, October 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSION ENDS: Monday, October 7, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET


Important — to activate the ×1.5 XP bonus mission, click the following button:

ACTIVATE MISSION

MISSION: REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:

×1.5 XP Weekend

  • ×1.5 XP
  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle
  • Grand Battle, Random Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • First Victory does not count
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Repeatable
Close