Revenge of the Son of the XP Weekend!

This weekend you can earn repeatable ×1.5 for XP and pick-up Customization elements and Personal Reserves in special missions!


Experience Weekend Bonus

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, September 18 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, September 21 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Experience Weekend
  • On The Offensive!
  • Sweep Them Aside!
  • Victory Screech!
Experience Weekend

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious Battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable

Rewards:

  • ×1.5 XP
On The Offensive!

Conditions:

  • Deal 2,500 HP damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Once each day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 1× Token:"Penetration"
  • Camouflage: "Award All-season"

  • +2-4% Bonus to concealment when applying the camouflage to a vehicle's hull
  • For all map types
  • Non-historical
Sweep Them Aside!

Conditions:

  • Destroy five (5) enemy vehicles in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Once each day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 1× Token:"Penetration"
  • Paint: "Blue"

  • For all map types
  • Non-historical
  • Suitable for all vehicles
Victory Screech!

Conditions:

  • Earn 4×"Penetration" Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • Decals: "White Shark"

  • For all map types
  • Non-historical
  • 1:2 aspect ratio
  • Suitable for all vehicles

Close