x1.5 XP Weekend!

Want to earn 50% more XP per battle? Simply fulfill the following mission conditions...plus, it's repeatable — that means you can do it over and over and over (and over)...!


x1.5 XP Weekend!

Apr. 19-22, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Wait — before you start — please enter the following redemption code: 150XPWEEKEND042019

REDEEM CODE

MISSION: REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:

x1.5 XP Weekend

  • x1.5 XP
  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle
  • All Battle types
  • First Victory does not count
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Repeatable
Close