Valentine's ♥ Missions: What is Löwe?

Today is the start of several Valentine's Day-themed events! In addition to the missions listed here, we also have special offers on the Löwe and its new exclusive 3D Style: "Anhalt Lion!" We also have a Valentine's Day Special, that includes discounts, XP bonuses, and much more!


Week-long Missions: What is Löwe?

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, Feb. 14 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Friday, Feb. 21 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Mission: Baby Don't Hurt Me
  • Mission: Don't Hurt Me
  • Mission: No More...
  • Mission: ×5 XP Missions for the Löwe
Mission: Baby Don't Hurt Me

Rewards:

  • Chocolate
  • 3× Emblems:"Heart"
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Token:"Iron Seal"

Conditions:

  • Deal 15,000 HP damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • All Tier IV-X vehicles
  • Once per account
  • Random and Grand battles
Mission: Don't Hurt Me

Rewards:

  • Chocolate
  • 3× Emblems:"Heart"
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200%Free XP (2 hours)
  • 1× Token:"Iron Seal"

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top five (5) XP earners on your team in five (5) battles

Restriction:

  • All Tier IV-X vehicles
  • Once per account
  • Random and Grand battles
Mission: No More...

Rewards:

  • Chocolate
  • 3× Emblems:"Heart"
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Token:"Iron Seal"

Conditions:

  • Earn 10,000 Base XP in any number of battles

Restriction:

  • All Tier IV-X vehicles
  • Once per account
  • Random and Grand battles
Mission: ×5 XP Missions for the Löwe

Rewards:

  • 15××5 XP for a Victory in the Löwe (after the daily first Victory multiplier is used)

Conditions:

  • Earn three (3) Tokens:"Iron Seal"

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
Close