Weekend Special: x2 Crew XP & Missions

It's the weekend! Grab double Crew XP up to 10 times each day and pick up Emblems, Consumables, Decals, and more in our special missions!


Weekend Special Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, July 9 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, July 12 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Crew XP Weekend
  • All out of Bubblegum
  • Rest in Pieces
  • Weekend Special 2 Finale
Crew XP Weekend

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Grand Battles, Random Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Ten (10) times per day
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP
All out of Bubblegum

Conditions:

  • Cause 10,000 HP damage in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted.

Restrictions:

  • Grand Battles, Random Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Once per day
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Emblems: "StuG Life"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Rest in Pieces

Conditions:

  • Destroy three (3) vehicles in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top XP earners on your team are counted.

Restrictions:

  • Grand Battles, Random Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles
  • Two (2) times per day

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Weekend Special 2 Finale

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×"Shell" Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • Decals: "Bomb"
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)
Close