Veterans Day & Remembrance Day Extended Weekend

Thursday, November 11 is Veterans Day in the U.S. and Remembrance Day in Canada, where we observe those who served in the armed forces. To recognize the day, we have an extended weekend: ×5 XP for the first win each day, special missions, and a special Friday stream with Twitch Drops!

We also have special rewards for veterans who are members of the WoT Salute Program. First, 15 Personal Reserves available for 24 hours when you log into the game. A free T26E5 Patriot is also rewarded to Salute members who log into the game before December 1. Speaking of the T26E5 Patriot, all players who own the American Tier VIII heavy tank can access exclusive missions to earn extra XP, Consumables, Decals, and Emblems.

Want to do something for veterans? We've partnered with K9s for Warriors, and amazing organization that provides Service Dogs to vets in need. Those who donate could snag some adorable customizations—namely "K-Nine" Camouflage and adorable doggie Decals. Please see our dedicated article for complete information.

Finally, this weekend, say "thank you" to our veterans—individuals who make so many things possible.


Boosters for WoT Salute Members

OFFER BEGINS: Thursday, Nov. 11 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Friday, Nov. 12 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

The following items are only for WoT Salute members and appear when they login to the game with their verified account between the times specified above:

5× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (2 hours)
5× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (2 hours)
5× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (2 hours)


Veterans Day ×5 XP Weekend & Special Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Thursday, November 11 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, November 15 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

The following daily bonus and missions are for all players:

×5 XP for the first Victory each day

Customization Item Mission Rewards:

"Lest We Forget" Inscription

"American Flag Flying" Decal

"This We'll Defend" Emblem

"1918" 2D Style
  • Weekend Special Mission 1
  • Weekend Special Mission 2
  • Weekend Special Mission 3
  • Weekend Special Mission 4
  • Weekend Special Finale
Weekend Special Mission 1

Conditions:

  • Earn 2,500 Base XP in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted.

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random and Grand Battles
  • Tier IV-X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Inscriptions: "Lest We Forget"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Weekend Special Mission 2

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in five (5) battles

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random and Grand Battles
  • Tier IV-X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Decals: "American Flag Flying"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Weekend Special Mission 3

Conditions:

  • Deal 5,000 HP damage in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Random and Grand Battles
  • Tier IV-X vehicles
  • Twice per day

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Weekend Special Mission 4

Conditions:

  • Destroy five (5) vehicles in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random and Grand Battles
  • Tier IV-X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Emblems: "This We'll Defend"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Weekend Special Finale

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×"Shell" Tokens
  • Log-in

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • 2D Style: "1918"
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)

Twitch Drops: Talkin' Tanks with Cmdr_AF & Domosapien

Friday, November 12 on the World of Tanks NA Channel

STREAM BEGINS: 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET
STREAM ENDS: 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

Join us for a special Friday Veterans Day Stream with Twitch Drops! Watch our steam and pick up Decals, Consumables, Inscriptions, and even a 2D Style!

After 30 Minutes: After 60 Minutes: After 90 Minutes:
  • Decals: "German Shepherd"
  • Large Repair Kits
  • Large First Aid Kits
  • Automatic Fire Extinguishers
  • Inscriptions: "Lest We Forget"
  • 2D Style: "Ranger"
Important: Your World of Tanks account and your Twitch account have to be linked for a chance to receive Twitch Drops. Please see our dedicated guide for more information.

 

TWITCH DROPS GUIDE

Amazon Veterans Day Collection

Wear the historic T63E3 Eagle 7 with our Veterans Day Collection design. Available on T-shirts, tank tops, sweatshirts, hoodies, and much more!

SEE THE COLLECTION

Close