x3 XP Weekend & Missions

Until Monday, get triple XP for the first win each day and grab Decals and Personal Reserves in special missions!


x3 Experience Weekend Bonus & Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, September 10 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, September 13 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • x3 Experience Weekend
  • Mission: Weekend Special - Part 1
  • Mission: Weekend Special - Part 2
  • Mission: Weekend Special - Finale
x3 Experience Weekend

Rewards:

  • x3 XP

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Complete the daily x2 XP multiplier for the first Victory
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • First Win of the Day only
Mission: Weekend Special - Part 1

Conditions:

  • Earn 2,500 Base XP in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Emblem: "This We'll Defend"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Weekend Special - Part 2

Conditions:

  • Deal 5,000 HP of damage in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Weekend Special - Finale

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×"Shell" Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Decal: "American Flag Flying"
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
Close