Weekend Specials: x3 XP & Missions

It has been an exciting week of Czech vehicle news, and we'd like to celebrate through the weekend! Until Monday, get triple XP for the first win each day and grab Decals and Personal Reserves in special missions.


Crew Reinforcement

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, August 13 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, August 16 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

×3 XP for the First Win Each Day

  • Weekend Special 1
  • Weekend Special 2
  • Weekend Special Finale
Weekend Special 1

Conditions:

  • Earn 2,500 Base XP in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Emblem: "Schrödinger's Cat"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Weekend Special 2

Conditions:

  • Deal 5,000 HP of damage in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Weekend Special Finale

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×"Shell" Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Decal: "Prowling Tiger"
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
Close