Training Rumble Weekend!

Get ready to rumble do some damage this weekend! We've got repeatable ×2 Crew XP (for players who are the top 10 XP earners on their team in a battle), along with Large Repair Kits and Equipment for grabs! Don't forget The Crystal Challenge starts today (Friday, May 21) and runs until Monday, May 31!


Training Rumble Weekend Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, May 21 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS BEGIN: Monday, May 24 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Training Rumble, Part 1
  • Training Rumble, Part 2
  • Training Rumble, Part 3
Training Rumble, Part 1

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random and Grand Battles
  • Repeatable
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP
Training Rumble, Part 2

Conditions:

  • Cause 10,000 HP damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random and Grand Battles
  • Three (3) times per account
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

4× Consumables:Large Repair Kits

Training Rumble, Part 3

Conditions:

  • Cause 55,000 HP damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random and Grand Battles
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

1× Equipment:Gun Rammer Class 2

Close