Thanksgiving Weekend Missions, Offers & Events

Happy Thanksgiving! We've got an extended weekend featuring ×3 XP for the first daily victory and missions that yield Personal Reserves, Emblems, Decals, and Camouflage!

There's a lot happening this extended weekend, so make sure and check-out our weekend wrap-up at the bottom of the page.


Thanksgiving Weekend Special Missions

MISSIONS START: Thursday, November 25 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, November 29 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

×3 XP for the First Win Each Day

  • Mission: Turkey Shoot
  • Mission: Pillowy Mounds of Mashed Potatoes
  • Mission: Delightful Lumps of Yam
  • Mission: Succulent Slices of Turkey
  • Mission: Weekend Special 4 Finale
Mission: Turkey Shoot

Conditions:

  • Destroy two (2) vehicles in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random and Grand battles
  • Tier IV-X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Large Repair Kit
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Pillowy Mounds of Mashed Potatoes

Conditions:

  • Deal 5,000 HP Damage in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top XP earners on your team are counted.

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random and Grand battles
  • Tier IV-X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Decals: "Sunset"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Delightful Lumps of Yam

Conditions:

  • Deal 2,500 HP Spotting Damage in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random and Grand battles
  • Tier IV-X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Emblems: "Festive Turkey"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Succulent Slices of Turkey

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in 10 battles

Restrictions:

  • Random and Grand battles
  • Tier IV-X vehicles
  • Two (2) times per account

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%Combat XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Weekend Special 4 Finale

Conditions:

  • Collect 10×"Shell" Tokens
  • Log in

Restrictions:

  • Once Per Account

Rewards:

  • Camouflage: "Thanksgiving Day"

More Thanksgiving Weekend Events

Hungry for more? Here are other events and offers during the extended weekend (and beyond):

Amazon Store Black Friday Week
Nov. 23–29

Thanksgiving Weekend Twitch Drops
Nov. 25–29

Black Friday Weekend Special Offers
Nov. 25–Dec. 1

The Feast 145-Vehicle Bundle
Nov. 25–Dec. 1

Legend of the Hunter Challenge
Nov. 26–Dec. 6

Well-Deserved Reward 2021
Nov. 25–Nov. 2022


We wish everyone a happy and safe Thanksgiving!

Close