Extended x4 XP Weekend!

October 11 is Thanksgiving...in Canada! To celebrate, we have four days of quadruple XP for the first win and missions that yield customization items, consumables, Personal Reserves, and a special "turkey day" Style!


Canadian Thanksgiving Weekend

MISSIONS START: Friday, October 8 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Tuesday, October 12 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

×4 XP for the first win each day

Mission Rewards Include:

Style: "Thanksgiving Day" Decal: "Sunset" Emblem: "Flag of Canada" Personal Reserves Consumables
  • Weekend Special Mission 1
  • Weekend Special Mission 2
  • Weekend Special Mission 3
  • Weekend Special Finale
Weekend Special Mission 1

Conditions:

  • Earn 2,500 Base XP in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted.

Restrictions:

  • Grand and Random Battles
  • Once per day
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Decals: Sunset
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Weekend Special Mission 2

Conditions:

  • Deal 5,000 HP damage in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted.

Restrictions:

  • Grand and Random Battles
  • Tier IV–X vehicles
  • Two (2) times per day

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Weekend Special Mission 3

Conditions:

  • Destroy five (5) enemy vehicles in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted.

Restrictions:

  • Grand and Random Battles
  • Once per day
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Emblems: "Flag of Canada"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Weekend Special Finale

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×"Shell" Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)
  • Style: "Thanksgiving Day"
Close