Reap Weekend Rewards for Team Effort!

There is a force on the battlefield that can help players turn the tides in a losing battle or accomplish a stunning maneuver to take the enemy by surprise. What is this mysterious force? It is the spirit of cooperation! This weekend, join a Platoon and earn awesome rewards by cooperating with your Clanmates! 


Team Effort Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, May 13 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, May 16 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Missions

  • Battle Mission: Team Up
  • Battle Mission: Team Spirit
  • Mission: Team Effort
Battle Mission: Team Up

Conditions:

  • Deal damage at least equal to your vehicle HP in three (3) battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Grand Battles
  • Three (3) times per account
  • Tier IV–X vehicles
  • Must be in a Platoon

Rewards:

  • 1× Personal Reserves: +200%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Token:"Detonation"
Battle Mission: Team Spirit

Conditions:

  • Deal damage at least equal to your vehicle HP in three (3) battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Grand Battles
  • Three (3) times per account
  • Tier IV–X vehicles
  • Must be in a Clan
  • Must be in a Platoon with members from your Clan

Rewards:

  • 1× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Token:"Detonation"
Mission: Team Effort

Conditions:

  • Earn a total of 6× Token:"Detonation"

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • 3× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)

Other Events & Offers

Don't miss these ongoing special events and offers in World of Tanks happening now:

Close