Military Appreciation Month With Tank Rewards

We've recently rolled out WoT Salute, an exclusive program for current and former military members and their families. This November, Tank Rewards extends our commitment to honoring our armed servicemembers with celebratory missions and rewards!

The Rundown

Each month, new events are available featuring a slew of unique challenges. Completing each challenge earns you Tank Rewards tokens, which unlocks reward tiers based on the number of tokens accrued.

For military appreciation month, WoT Salute members will receive exclusive bonus missions to earn even more tokens!

November 1-26, salute our military members with special missions to earn tokens and redeem rewards. There are consumables, blueprints, and Premium vehicles galore. After the event concludes November 26, make sure to claim your rewards by November 30. Your Tank Rewards tokens are tied to each month's event and do not carry over, so use 'em or lose 'em!


Tank Rewards: Military Appreciation

EVENT BEGINS: Friday, November 1st, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
EVENT ENDS: Tuesday, November 26th, 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET

Earn Tokens and Redeem Free Stuff

After collecting Tank Rewards tokens, you can select one of several rewards within each tier. Make it all the way to the top tier and you'll get one of three Premium vehicles:

Be advised: There will be no Gold or Credit compensation if you already own these vehicles.

For further details on mission objectives and reward information, visit our Tank Rewards landing page.

TANK REWARDS LANDING PAGE

Close