Weekend XP Fever Missions & Conversion Rate

XP fever is back! Complete missions for specific-Tier vehicles and earn mountains of Combat XP and use the special XP to Free XP conversion rate!


Weekend XP Fever Missions & Conversion Rate

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, May 28 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, May 31 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Special XP Conversion Rate

XP to Free XP Conversion Rate: 1 Gold = 35Free XP

XP Fever Missions

  • XP Fever: Victory with Tier II-V
  • XP Fever: Victory with Tier VI-VII
  • XP Fever: Victory with Tier VIII-IX
  • XP Fever: Victory with Tier X
  • XP Fever: Bonus
XP Fever: Victory with Tier II-V

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three (3) Victorious battles

Restrictions:

  • Random battles
  • Repeatable
  • Tier II-V Premium vehicles only

Rewards:

  • 3,000  Combat XP
XP Fever: Victory with Tier VI-VII

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three (3) Victorious battles

Restrictions:

  • Random battles
  • Repeatable
  • Tier VI-VII Premium vehicles only

Rewards:

  • 6,000  Combat XP
XP Fever: Victory with Tier VIII-IX

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three (3) Victorious battles

Restrictions:

  • Random battles
  • Repeatable
  • Tier VIII Premium and Tier IX Reward vehicles only

Rewards:

  • 10,000  Combat XP
XP Fever: Victory with Tier X

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three (3) Victorious battles

Restrictions:

  • Random battles
  • Repeatable
  • Tier X vehicles only

Rewards:

  • 10,000  Combat XP
XP Fever: Bonus

Conditions:

  • Earn 35,000 Base XP in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random battles
  • Tier IV-X vehicles only

Rewards:

  • Garage Slot
Close