St. Patrick Day Weekend Missions & More!

Sunday, March 17, is St. Patrick's Day! To celebrate, we've got discounts on Regular Tier VIII-X vehicles, a special exchange rate, and missions that reward boosters, equipment, Shamrock emblems, and more! Also don't forget our discounted offer on 60 Shamrock emblems:

SHAMROCK EMBLEM SPECIALS


St. Patrick's Day Weekend Discounts & Missions

March 15-18, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

DISCOUNTS AND EXCHANGE RATE
All Tier VIII-XRegular Vehicles: 10%Credit Discount
XP to Free XP Exchange Bonus: 1 Gold = 35XP
St. Patrick's Day Weekend Missions
  • Mission: XP Weekend
  • Mission: Earn Your Luck
  • Mission: Luck of the Irish
  • Mission: Pot of Gold
Mission: XP Weekend

Rewards:

  • +50% XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners in a victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • All battle types
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Repeatable
Mission: Earn Your Luck

Rewards:

  • Token for completion

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in five (5) battles

Restrictions:

  • Grand and Random battles
  • Three times per day
Mission: Luck of the Irish

Rewards:

  • 3× Permanent Emblems:Shamrock

Conditions:

  • Login

Restrictions:

  • Complete the "Earn Your Luck" mission three (3) times
  • Two (2) times per account
Mission: Pot of Gold

Rewards:

  • Coated Optics*
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +25%Credits (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)

*250,000 Credits if you sell the Coated Optics

Conditions:

  • Complete the "Luck of the Irish" mission two (2) times

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
Close