Final Weekend for Scary 2D and 3D Styles!

Tankers,

Time is running out for the Spooky Challenge! The event ends Monday, Nov. 18 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET, so this is the final weekend to get the amazing 2D "Dark Knight" and 3D "Revenant" styles created by Masahiro Ito, art director of the first three "Silent Hill" games! Click the button below for a refresher on the event:

SPOOKY CHALLENGE COMPLETE DETAILS

Want to know more about these styles and the creative process behind them? Check out the following video with Mr. Ito:

Close