Special ×3 Crew XP

What's better than a repeatable mission that rewards ×2 Crew XP? You guessed it — one that gives ×3 Crew XP! Satisfy the following condition and rack-up some serious XP for those who run your machines! You can find it in the in-game client, under "Other Missions."


Engage!

MISSION BEGINS: Monday, March 23, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSION ENDS: Friday, March 27, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

REWARDS:

CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:

×3 Crew XP

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle
  • First daily Victory does not count
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable
  • Tier IV-X vehicles
Close