The Scavenger Hunt Returns in September!

Search, Destroy, and Earn Rewards!

The Scavenger Hunt is back this September!

If you're new to the Scavenger Hunt, here's the lowdown:

Beginning  September 1, Bonus Codes will be distributed across multiple channels. If you redeem one or more codes, you'll receive a special set of missions that corresponds with how many codes you've gathered all month long. Each code grants rewards that can be earned by completing a repeatable mission in-game.

Here's the catch : Each code is only active for two days, beginning September 1, 00:00 CT.

  • 1st Code: Active Sept. 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET until Sept. 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET.
  • 2nd Code: Active Sept. 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET until Sept. 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET.
  • 3rd Code: Active Sept. 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET until Sept 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET.

And so on until September 30. You can keep up with the event to help you redeem codes every day if you want to reach the XP rewards. If you can't redeem all 30 Codes, you'll still receive a total of nine (9) Personal Reserves per code (up to 271).

The more codes you gather in September, the more rewards you'll get. Players will receive access to additional missions based on the milestones for the total number of September Scavenger Hunt Codes redeemed. The missions and their corresponding rewards are as follows:

  • Mission: Scavenger Hunt
Mission: Scavenger Hunt

Rewards:

  • 3× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Personal Reserves: +100%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Redeem at least one (1) Scavenger Hunt Code

This mission will consume one of your Scavenger Hunt Codes and give you 1 Manual Token. The number of times you can complete this mission is equal to the number of codes you've redeemed. (You can use this mission to track how many codes you've accumulated thus far.)

For example:

It's September 15 and you've redeemed 15 codes. You'll be able to repeat Personal Mission: Scavenger Hunt a total of 15 times. Each time you complete the mission, the number at the top right corner of the mission window (visible in your Missions tab) will increase. When it stops, you've used up all your available Scavenger Hunt codes. If you gather all 31 codes, you'll be able to complete all of the missions in the Scavenger Hunt mission chain.

Pay attention to your Folder Tokens! The XP rewards for collecting 30 or 31 codes will be applied to the vehicle used to complete the mission.

  • Misson: Collect 12 CC Codes
  • Mission: Collect 20 CC Codes
  • Mission: Collect 30 CC Codes
  • Mission: Collect All 31 CC Codes
  • Bonus Mission: Redeem CC Codes
Misson: Collect 12 CC Codes

Rewards:

  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • 12 Manual tokens
Mission: Collect 20 CC Codes

Rewards:

  • Garage Slot

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • 20 Manual tokens
Mission: Collect 30 CC Codes

Rewards:

  • 10,000 XP (Goes to the vehicle used to complete the mission)

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • 30 Manual tokens
Mission: Collect All 31 CC Codes

Rewards:

  • 30,000 XP (Goes to the vehicle used to complete the mission)

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • 31 Manual tokens
Bonus Mission: Redeem CC Codes

Rewards:

  • Chocolate
  • Case of Cola
  • Strong Coffee
  • Pudding and Tea
  • Improved Combat Rations
  • Onigiri
  • Buchty
  • Spaghetti with Meat Sauce
  • Bread with Smalec
  • Coffee With Cinnamon Buns

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle
  • Complete Personal Mission: Collect All 31 CC Codes

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

Got any questions about the Scavenger Hunt or want to see the schedule? Check our forum thread for detailed instructions and info:

VISIT THE FORUMS  

With that out of the way, let's get this Scavenger Hunt up and running! Redeem the code via the following button to begin the hunt:

REDEEM CODE

This code is active from Aug. 31, 22:00 PT | Sept. 1, 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET to Sept. 3, 15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET

Close