Road to TwitchCon: Special Missions

TwitchCon 2019 is approaching! To get ready for the event, we've got some tasks for you. Simply complete the following missions in a vehicle Tier IV or higher to earn emblems, inscriptions, styles, and more!

For more information about TwitchCon 2019 in San Diego Sept. 27-29, please read our dedicated article.


Road to TwitchCon: Special Missions

MISSIONS START: Thursday, September 19, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Friday, September 27, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

NO REDEMPTION CODE IS REQUIRED TO ACTIVATE THESE MISSIONS.
  • Mission: Road to TwitchCon #1
  • Mission: Road to TwitchCon #2
  • Mission: Road to TwitchCon #3
  • Mission: Road to TwitchCon #4
Mission: Road to TwitchCon #1

Rewards:

  • 5,000Combat XP
  • Inscriptions: "Damn Yankee"
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • "Leaflets" Token

Conditions:

  • Cause 10,000 damage over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X
  • Once per account
  • Random and Grand Battles
Mission: Road to TwitchCon #2

Rewards:

  • 5,000Combat XP
  • Emblems: "Dodge Protec"
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (2 hours)
  • "Leaflets" Token

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in 15 battles

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X
  • Once per account
  • Random and Grand Battles
Mission: Road to TwitchCon #3

Rewards:

  • 5,000Combat XP
  • Emblems: "Emblem 16"
  • Garage Slot
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (2 hours)
  • "Leaflets" Token

Conditions:

  • Damage 25 different enemy vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X
  • Once per account
  • Random and Grand Battles
Mission: Road to TwitchCon #4

Rewards:

  • 1× Primary Style:"Made in the U.S.A.

Conditions:

  • Earn 3×"Leaflets" Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
Special thanks to our TwitchCon Partners Intel and Razer for supporting us within the event with cool Prizes, PCs, and Peripherals for World of Tanks booth: 

You may know them for their processors, but they do so much more.

Together with World of Tanks, Intel makes amazing experiences possible.

Razer is the world’s leading lifestyle brand for gamers.

From powerful gaming laptops to high performance peripherals, every Razer device is designed with the speed, control, and ergonomics to help you compete at your very best. When you game with Razer gear, you’re equipped with some of the world’s most advanced gaming technology built to give you a winning edge in the battlefield.

Close