[Update] Join a Platoon, Earn a Free Premium Tank!

Winners for Week #2 (the following players earned a Chinese T-34-3 Tier VIII Premium medium tank):

Most Damage Dealt in a platoon: Most XP Earned in a platoon: Most Enemy Vehicles Destroyed in a platoon:
I_HACKED_YOU
UnLucKy_LLIKoJIbHuK
gabriel4001
Handsff
menegate
Abdoman
BaronAutoMatic
TROLL_PATROL

Commanders!

One of the highlights of Update 1.11.1 is Platoon 2.0, which made key improvements to the Platooning system. Time to take advantage of the brand-new group-play mechanics and earn a brand-new style or even a Premium vehicle!

But first, please sign up for the challenge by clicking the orange button and redeeming the code:

REDEEM CODE

Once done, you can participate in the challenge (missions are under the "Other" category in the in-game client).

How It Works

In February, players can compete to earn a Premium vehicle, with a different vehicle awarded each week.

All you have to do is be in a platoon of at least two (2) or three (3) players total and do the following collectively in a single Random battle:

  • Destroy the most enemy vehicles
  • Earn the most XP
  • Deal the most HP damage
WEEK: MISSION PERIOD BEGINS: MISSION PERIOD ENDS:
Week #1 Friday, Feb. 5 at  03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET Thursday, Feb.11  at 15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET
Week #2 Friday, Feb. 12 at  03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET Thursday, Feb.18  at 15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET
Week #3 Friday, Feb. 19 at  03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET Thursday, Feb.25  at 15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET

Rewards

Premium Vehicle

The top three high-scoring platoons get a Premium vehicle!

2D Style

Even if you don't nab the top prize, you can earn a cool style by completing the following month-long mission, which lasts until March 1 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET:

MISSION: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS: REWARD:
Battle Buddies
  • Play 15 battles while in a platoon
  • Must be in a Tier II–X vehicle
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • 1× Style: "Starry Night"

Weekly winners are announced every Friday, at which time the next reward vehicle will be revealed.

Good luck!

Close