Holiday Daily XP Bonus Schedule

The year is drawing to a close, and we've got daily XP bonuses to help you go out on a high note!

BONUS: STARTS: ENDS:
×5 XP for the Victory each day Tuesday, Dec. 24 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET Thursday, Dec. 26 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
×4 XP for the Victory each day Thursday, Dec. 26 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET Monday, Dec. 30 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
×5 XP for the Victory each day Monday, Dec. 30 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020, at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
Close