Frontline 2021: Stage III is Here!

Frontline, one of the most exciting modes in World of Tanks, returns with several adjustments for 2021. The week-long Stage 3 awaits on the dates listed below! Learn all the details and precise specifications in our dedicated "Frontline 2021: What's New?" article.

Frontline 2021: Stage 3
STAGE BEGINS: STAGE ENDS:
Monday, October 18 at 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET Monday, October 25 at 01:00 PT | 03:00 CT | 04:00 ET

FRONTLINE 2021: WHAT'S NEW?

Nothing Parties Like a Rental!

If you can't decide on a Tier VIII rental vehicle, check out our handy guide on the 12 machines you can borrow, including strengths, weaknesses, best equipment to use, and top choices for Crew Skills and Perks.

Vehicle Rental Guide

No Studying Needed!

Still can't decide which vehicle to rent? Take our quiz! We suggest a machine based on your responses to a series of questions. We even let you try the vehicle in five battles for free!

TAKE THE QUIZ!

Get ready for the Final Stage!

Mark your calendars! Frontline 2021: Stage IV begins Monday, November 15 at 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET and ends Monday, November 22 at 00:00 PT | 02:00 CT | 03:00 ET.

Close