Special Flag Day Missions!

On June 14, 1777, the Second Continental Congress passed a resolution adopting the flag of the United States of America — an event that became known as National Flag Day. June 14 is also the "birthday" of the U.S. Army, which was founded in 1775.

To celebrate, play these four missions and earn consumables, emblems, and even a Panther/M10 24-hour rental!


Flag Day Special Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, June 14, 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, June 17, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important — to activate the special missions, please press the button below:

PUSH ME!

  • Mission: Happy Birthday, U.S. Army
  • Mission: Panther/M10 Throwdown
  • Mission: Destroy the Panther/M10
  • Mission: That's No Wolverine!
Mission: Happy Birthday, U.S. Army

Rewards: 

  • Emblem: Flag of U.S.A.
  • Case of Cola

Conditions: 

  • Win a Battle

Restrictions: 

  • Five (5) times per account
  • Must be in a U.S. Tier IV-X vehicle
  • Random battles only
Mission: Panther/M10 Throwdown

Rewards: 

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious Battle

Restrictions: 

  • Must be in a Tier V-IX vehicle
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles only
Mission: Destroy the Panther/M10

Rewards: 

  • Case of Cola

Conditions: 

  • Destroy a Panther/M10 in a Battle
    • Note: If you destroy a Panther/M10 on your team, it will not count (shame on you).

Restrictions: 

  • Must be in a U.S. Tier V-IX vehicle
  • Random Battles only
  • Three (3) times per account
Mission: That's No Wolverine!

Rewards: 

  • Chocolate

Conditions: 

  • Destroy at least one (1) U.S. vehicle in a Battle

Restrictions: 

  • Must be in a Panther/M10
  • Random Battles only
  • Three (3) times per account
Close