Are You XP-erienced?

We've got XP, Emblems, Personal Reserves, Consumables, and more rewards this weekend!


Experience Weekend Bonus

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, March 6 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, March 9 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Experience Weekend
  • Weekend Blitz
  • Crush the Foe!
  • Experience Well Earned
Experience Weekend

Rewards:

  • x1.5 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious Battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Repeatable
Weekend Blitz

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit
  •  "Shell" Token

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious Battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Ten (10) times per day
Crush the Foe!

Rewards:

  • 2× Emblem: "Tiger 2"
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +200%Free XP (1 hour)
  •  "Shell" Token

Conditions:

  • Destroy five (5) vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Two (2) times per day
Experience Well Earned

Rewards:

  • 30,000 Combat XP
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • You must have collected 24 "Shell" Tokens
Close