Easter Weekend Bonus

Easter is the perfect time for some egg-hunting, chocolate-eating, and World of Tanks playing! With this in mind, we prepared a ton of cool activities—special missions, Twitch Drops, Premium vehicle giveaway, and more!


Easter Weekend Bonus Missions & More

DISCOUNT AND MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, April 2 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
DISCOUNT AND MISSIONS END: Monday, April 5 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

50% Credit Discount on Standard Equipment
×4 XP for the First Victorious Battle Each Day

  • Mission: Easter Weekend Mission 1
  • Mission: Easter Weekend Mission 2
  • Mission: Easter Weekend Finale
Mission: Easter Weekend Mission 1

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in five (5) battles

Restrictions:

  • Random and Grand battles
  • Three (3) times per day

Reward:

  • 1× Token:"Fire"
Mission: Easter Weekend Mission 2

Conditions:

  • Deal 5,000 HP damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • All vehicles
  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Decals: "Easter Symbol"
  • 1× Token:"Fire"
Mission: Easter Weekend Finale

Conditions:

  • Collect 8×"Fire" Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 1× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 10×Chocolate

Chocolaty Twitch Drops 

Care for some chocolate? We have some ready for this special occasion and it disappears without guilt! We've also got Easter-themed decals, inscriptions, and chocolate-colored paint, so don't miss our Community Contributors' live streams!

Easter Twitch Drops
(on all participating Twitch Channels)
DROPS ACTIVE: DROPS INACTIVE:
Friday, April 2 at 06:00 PT | 08:00 CT | 09:00 ET Monday, April 5 at 06:00 PT | 08:00 CT | 09:00 ET

TWITCH DROPS GUIDE

Twitch  Drops (guaranteed after the stated watch time):

STREAM EXAMPLE (90 MINUTES TOTAL):
After 30 minutes: After 60 minutes: After 90 minutes:
3× Inscriptions:
"Happy Easter!"
3× Decals:
"Easter Symbol"
10× Consumables:
Chocolate
9× Paints:
"Chocolate Bar"

Make your favorite ride sweeter than ever with the "Chocolate Bar" paint! It's yours if you watch a 90-minute Twitch Drop-enabled stream—here's how it looks on five vehicles currently on sale in the Premium Shop:

Mind If We Join You?

Also, don't miss the opportunity to join our official stream on Friday, April 2 at 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 20:00 ET for drops and much, much more!

World of Tanks NA Twitch

Pay attention to the stream as you will have the chance of earning the German Panzer 58 Tier VIII medium tank and its exclusive "Chocolate Bar" 2D style!

Enlarge Your Box of Chocolates!

Add more precious chocolate (vehicles) to your box (Garage)! Check out these unbelievable offers available right now in our Premium Shop:

Don’t miss out on this sweet special, Commander! Roll out!

Close